KL Monorail

The KL Monorail is actually a monorail program operated by KL Infra, a subsidiary of Syarikat Prasarana Negara Berhad, an investment artwork in the Ministry of Finance which also owns the Ampang and Kelana Jaya LRT lines. The services started on 31 August, 2003.


KL Monorail has 11 stations more than a distance of eight.six km (five miles), in the KL Sentral station on the Titiwangsa station. The Titiwangsa and Hang Tuah stations are interchanges with all the Ampang Line. The Bukit Nanas station is explained for the an interchange using the Dang Wangsi station in the Kelana Jaya Line, but I will not include this in to the table under, as I locate they are an impractical distance from every single other.